BEST mom hack (Snap and Shop Tray)

ATTENTION ALL MULTI-TASKING MAMAS: I officially have the best mom hack secret on the market… the Snap and Shop Tray! I am OBSESSED!! One of my biggest struggles has always been taking my wiggly, busy boy to the grocery store with me. He will not sit still for anything and half of the time I end up having to carry him AND push the cart aka huge pain in the you know what!!! The snap and shop tray has officially become my go-to accessory that I will not leave home without! It has 2 separate sections and a secure, leak-free lid that attaches to the top to transport to and from the store! The adjustable snap fits on all carts and detaches so that the tray can go in the dishwasher! AMAZING!! While we were shopping, I had a ton of moms approach me asking where I got it and even moms with older kids saying “Man, I wish that was around when my kiddos were young!” The best part, these babies are only $14.99 (even cheaper with the discount code below) and they come in 3 gorgeous colors!! Now, the real question is… how do I convince my kids to push ME around the store while I snack in the cart?! haha

Use discount code “15%OFF” to receive 15% off your whole order! Happy Shopping 🙂

XOXO- Sarah

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

