Kimono Life

Y’all!! I have been wearing Kimonos for a hot minute now! They are my best friend because no matter what stage of life I’m in, they work! They are so easy to dress up (with a cute pair of wedges/heels) or dress down (with cowboy boots)! However,my FAVORITE part of kimonos is the fact that you can wear them before, during & after pregnancy!! PinkBlush is one of my go-to’s because they offer a wide variety of clothing for all 3 stages in a woman’s life! Their shop not only offers amazing quality products for an amazing price, but also amazing customer service and FREE SHIPPING! Although they are infamous for their beautiful & affordable maternity line, they now offer clothing for EVERY woman, pregnant or not! There is something for everyone, so do yourself a huge favor & check them out >> http://www.shoppinkblush.com

 

IMG_8104IMG_8102IMG_8103IMG_8100

Kimono // Felt Floppy Hat // Similar Long Tank //Similar legging 1 // Similar legging 2 // Similar Wedge

