Asher Ford’s {Vintage truck-inspired} Sprinkle

Happy Monday everyone!!! It is a gorgeous day here in VA! As i was sitting here paying a few bills I realized I have been off the blogging train for quite sometime!! My last post was for Branson’s First birthday party, which was almost a whole YEAR ago… yikes! I mean hey… we have been busy makin’ another baby 😉 hehe! But now that we have moved into our new home and are somewhat organized (I look around and “day projects” haunt me everyday, I’ve heard this is totally normal being a homeowner), I’m going to use Branson’s nap time as mamas blogging time!! We have so many new and beautiful things going on in our home and family and will be welcoming another boy into the world in the next 5 weeks!!

I never thought I would be a boy mom, but I am loving every second with my sweet boy and cannot wait to add a little more craziness to our home! Asher Ford Reuter is due next month and we are so excited to meet him and get all the amazing newborn snuggles all over again! I didn’t want a large shower or anything too over-the-top, but I do believe every pregnancy and baby should be celebrated, because life is SO precious and every baby is a perfect gift from God! My mom and sisters threw me the PERFECT brunch to celebrate our upcoming bundle of joy! It was filled with all my best girls, my grandmothers antique china, a waffle bar, hydrangeas, DOUGHNUTS (Duck doughnuts to be exact, you can drool now), & mimosas aka all my favorite things! It could not have been more beautiful 🙂 Asher is so lucky to have so many amazing women in his life that will love him unconditionally and smother him with lots and lots of hugs & kisses! I included a few detail shots below for your viewing pleasure!!

xoxo

DSC09359DSC09403 DSC09365DSC09422DSC09437Image 4Image 1DSC09411 DSC09419DSC09439DSC09486DSC09460DSC09360DSC09362Image

